DE | EN

Documentation for good therapy - secure Offline-Apps from Hippokrates IT

Products for physicians in practice, clinic and research
Hippokrates IT GmbH develops together with You tailor-made documentation solutions for practice, clinic and research.
Our motto is: Software from doctors for doctors.
Up to one third of a physician's working time is spent on documentation tasks. Therefore time-saving apps are important, which avoid unnecessary double data entry and at the same time achieve high data quality. There are more than 13,000 diagnoses and different data are of interest for each diagnosis - that's why we design apps for documentation from a medical point of view and - especially important for clinical researchers - with a high degree of structuring so that the data can be analyzed easily.
Short development times, no interface costs and minimal training requirements are the advantages of our apps, which we also offer as multilingual versions on request. An important unique selling point is the data protection concept ("Privacy by Design"): Our GDPR-compliant apps work offline, i.e. personal data are only stored on the respective tablet or smartphone and transferred to Your practice, clinic or research computer system by barcode - in other words, our apps are the electronic version of a clipboard with paper. These apps are thus technically more reliable than cloud-based systems, because they work without the Internet (even in the "dead zone") and medical confidentiality is particularly well protected.

Our apps are already in routine use in general medicine, gastroenterology, oncology, nephrology, anesthesiology, urology, neurology, dermatology, ophthalmology and orthopedics. Contact us at info@hippokrates-it.de for our reference list and request a non-binding offer.

DE | EN

Dokumentation für eine gute Behandlung - sichere Offline-Apps von Hippokrates IT

Produkte für Ärzte in Praxis, Klinik und Forschung
Die Hippokrates IT GmbH entwickelt gemeinsam mit Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Dokumentationslösungen für Praxis, Klinik und Forschung.
Unser Motto lautet dabei: Software von Ärzten für Ärzte.
Bis zu einem Drittel ärztlicher Arbeitszeit entfällt auf Dokumentationsaufgaben. Daher sind zeitsparende Apps wichtig, die unnötige Doppeleingaben vermeiden und zugleich eine hohe Datenqualität erreichen. Es gibt über 13.000 Diagnosen und für jede Diagnose sind andere Daten von Interesse - daher gestalten wir Apps zur Dokumentation unter medizinischen Gesichtspunkten und - besonders wichtig für forschende Ärzte - mit hohem Grad an Strukturierung, damit die Daten gut auswerbar sind.
Kurze Entwicklungszeiten, keine Schnittstellenkosten sowie minimaler Schulungsbedarf sind Vorteile unserer Apps, die wir auf Wunsch auch mehrsprachig anbieten. Ein wichtiges Alleinstellungsmerkmal ist das Datenschutz-Konzept ("Privacy by Design"): Unsere DSGVO-konformen Apps arbeiten offline, d.h. die Daten werden nur auf dem jeweiligen Tablet bzw. Smartphone gespeichert und per Barcode in die Praxis-/Klinik- oder Forschungssoftware übertragen - also die elektronische Variante des Klemmbretts mit Papier. Diese Apps sind dadurch technisch zuverlässiger als Cloud-basierte Systeme, denn sie funktionieren ohne Internet (auch im "Funkloch") und die ärztliche Schweigepflicht wird besonders gut geschützt.

Unsere Apps sind bereits im Einsatz in der Allgemeinmedizin, Gastroenterologie, Onkologie, Nephrologie, Anästhesiologie, Urologie, Neurologie, Dermatologie, Augenheilkunde und Orthopädie. Kontaktieren Sie uns unter info@hippokrates-it.de für unsere Referenzliste und fordern Sie ein unverbindliches Angebot an.